Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year to all of our current and new customers from Starr Tattoo Supplies.

 

Wednesday 23rd December
Open 8:30-5pm

 

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve
Open 8:30-1pm
Orders done on Christmas Eve by 12pm to be delivered on Tuesday 29th December

Friday 25th December – Christmas Day
Closed

 

Saturday 26th December – Boxing Day

Closed

 

Sunday 27th December

Closed

 

Monday 28th December – Bank Holiday
Closed

 

Tuesday 29th December
Open 8:30-3pm

Order by 12pm for next day delivery

Wednesday 30th December
Open 8:30-3pm

Order by 12pm for next day delivery

Thursday 31st December – New Year’s Eve

Open 8:30-1pm

Orders need to be in by 12pm
Orders done by 12pm on New Year’s Eve will be delivered on Monday 4th January

 

Friday 1st January – New Year’s Day

Closed

 

Saturday 2nd January

Closed

 

Sunday 3rd January

Closed

 

Monday 4th January
Open 8:30-5pm

Normal opening times resume

 

Phonelines will be available during the opening times stated above.